EBS - Electron Devices and Circuits
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann Schumacher
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steffen Strehle
EWS - Energy Conversion and Storage
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Josef Kallo
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jian Xie
MRM - Measurement, Control and Microtechnology
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Dietmayer
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Knut Graichen
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Reuter
MatWis - Micro and Nanomaterials
Prof. Hans-Jörg Fecht
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herr
Prof. Carl E. Krill III, Ph.D.
Mikro - Microelektronics
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Maurits Ortmanns
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albrecht Rothermel
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jens Anders
MWT - Microwave Techniques
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Waldschmidt
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Damm
NT - Communications Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Bossert
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Fischer
Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Minker
Opto - Optoelektronics
Prof. Dr. Karl Joachim Ebeling
Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Scholz
Prof. Dr. Peter Unger
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Rainer Michalzik
OMI - Information Resource Management
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Wesner