Our staff

Phone Room Email

Professors

Prof. Dr. Evgeny Spodarev+49 (0)731/50-23530165 (He18)evgeny.spodarev(at)uni-ulm.de
Prof. Dr. Volker Schmidt+49 (0)731/50-23532163 (He18)volker.schmidt(at)uni-ulm.de

Secretary

Renate Jäger+49 (0)731/50-23531164 (He18)renate.jaeger(at)uni-ulm.de

Postdocs

Dr. Jürgen Kampf+49 (0)731/50-23526 146 (He18) juergen.kampf(at)uni-ulm.de
Dr. Vitalii Makogin+49 (0)731/50-23527141 (He18)vitalii.makogin(at)uni-ulm.de

Scientific assistants

Dipl.-Math. Julian Feinauer+49 (0)731/50-23590143 (He18)julian.feinauer(at)uni-ulm.de
Orkun Furat, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23555144 (He18)orkun.furat(at)uni-ulm.de
Björn Kriesche, M.Sc.
+49 (0)731/50-23528142 (He18)bjoern.kriesche(at)uni-ulm.de
Alexander Nerlich, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23529145 (He18)alexander.nerlich(at)uni-ulm.de
Matthias Neumann, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23617E62 (He18)matthias.neumann(at)uni-ulm.de
Lukas Petrich, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23590143 (He18)lukas.petrich(at)uni-ulm.de
Benedikt Prifling, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23555144 (He18)benedikt.prifling(at)uni-ulm.de
Dipl.-Math. Stefan Roth+49 (0)731/50-23529145 (He18)stefan.roth(at)uni-ulm.de
Klaus Kuchler+49 (0)731/50-23590143 (He18)klaus.kuchler(at)uni-ulm.de
Peter Schaumann, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23528142 (He18) peter.schaumann(at)uni-ulm.de
Matthias Weber, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23590143 (He18)matthias.weber(at)uni-ulm.de
Daniel Westhoff, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23617E62 (He18)daniel.westhoff(at)uni-ulm.de
Freimut von Loeper, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23528142 (He18) freimut.von-loeper(at)uni-ulm.de

Former Members