Steering Committee

Gary Geunbae Lee - POSTECH, Pohang, Korea
Ramón López-Cózar - University of Granada, Spain
Joseph Mariani - LIMSI & IMMI-CNRS, Orsay, France
Wolfgang Minker - Ulm University, Germany
Satoshi Nakamura - NAIST, Nara, Japan

Program Committee

Joseph Mariani (LIMSI & IMMI-CNRS) (Chair)
Laurence Devillers (LIMSI-CNRS & University Paris-Sorbonne 4)
Martine Garnier-Rizet (IMMI-CNRS)
Sophie Rosset (LIMSI-CNRS)

Organizing Committee

Martine Garnier-Rizet (IMMI-CNRS) (Chair)
Lynn Barreteau (IMMI-CNRS)
Joseph Mariani (LIMSI & IMMI-CNRS)


Final Programme Online

The final programme is available here. [more]

Registration is closed.

We are both glad and sorry to inform you that the workshop attendance maximum capacity has been reached and that the registration is now closed. [more]

Submission phase closed

Thank you for your numerous submissions! [more]