Mitarbeiter

Adelhoch Jana

Jana Adelhoch
jana.adelhoch@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32801
47.1.263

Auerswald Max

Max Auerswald
max.auerswald@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50

Basch Johannes

Johannes Basch
johannes.basch@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 07315031745
41.3.113

Bauereiss Natalie

Natalie Bauereiss
natalie.bauereiss@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32808
47.1.271

Baumann Martin

Martin Baumann
martin.baumann@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26500
43.3.101

Baumeister Harald

Harald Baumeister
harald.baumeister@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32800
47.1.267

Behnke Alexander

Alexander Behnke
alexander.bhnke@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 33929
47.2.409

Bendig Eileen

Eileen Bendig
eileen.bendig@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32807
47.1.271

Blahak Nina

Nina Blahak
nina.blahak@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32852
47.0.253

Boeck Christina

Christina Boeck
christina.boeck@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26596
47.2.257

Boehm Christiane

Christiane Boehm
christiane.boehm@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32051
43.2.216

Borge Nicolette

Nicolette Borge
nicolette.borge@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 23071
47.1.413

Buehl Anne-Kathrin

Anne-Kathrin Buehl
anne-kathrin.buehl@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31744
41.3.108

Conrad Daniela

Daniela Conrad
daniela.conrad@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26595
47.2.407

Diefenbacher Svenja

Svenja Diefenbacher
svenja.diefenbacher@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31165
47.2.279

Domhardt Matthias

Matthias Domhardt
matthias.domhardt@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32803
47.1.265

Dubies Silvia

Silvia Dubies
silvia.dubies@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32851
47.1.245

Eberhardt Lisa Valentina

Lisa Valentina Eberhardt
lisa.eberhardt@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31152
47.2.403

Ehlers Jan

Jan Ehlers
jan.ehlers@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31154
47.2.401

Ernst Marc

Marc Ernst
marc.ernst@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32050
43.2.208

Fernandez Laura Ramo

Laura Ramo Fernandez
laura.ramo@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26594
47.2.407

Fischer Dana

Dana Fischer
dana.fischer@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31734
41.3.112

Fissler Patrick

Patrick Fissler
patrick.fissler@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26588
47.2.259

Fricke Nicola

Nicola Fricke
nicola.fricke@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26504
43.3.102

Frisch Janos

Janos Frisch
janos.frisch@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31726
47.0.423

Fromm Marco

Marco Fromm
marco.fromm@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31135
47.1.417

Geiger Mattis

Mattis Geiger
mattis.geiger@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31144
47.4.204

Geiger Sonja

Sonja Geiger
sonja.geiger@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31141
47.4.204

Georgiou Eleana

Eleana Georgiou
eleana.georgiou@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31746
41.3.113

Handschuh Philipp

Philipp Handschuh
philipp.handschuh@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31724
47.0.423

Hartung Johanna

Johanna Hartung
johanna.hartung@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31145
47.3.202

Herbert Cornelia

Cornelia Herbert
cornelia.herbert@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32850
47.2.419

Hertramph Herbert

Herbert Hertramph
herbert.hertramph@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 23075
47.1.415

Hiller Traudl

Traudl Hiller
traudl.hiller@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26585
47.1.208

Hock Philipp

Philipp Hock
philipp.hock@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26503
43.1.103

Huckauf Anke

Anke Huckauf
anke.huckauf@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31150
47.2.269

Jung Sonja

Sonja Jung
sonja.jung@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26557
1.53 Helmhlzstr. 8/1

Justen Christoph

Christoph Justen
christoph.justen@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50

Kallinger Selina

Selina Kallinger
selina.kallinger@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 32805
47.1.269

Karabatsiakis Alexander

Alexander Karabatsiakis
alexander.karabatsiakis@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 26596
47.2.257

Keller Johannes

Johannes Keller
johannes.keller@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31160
47.2.275

Kesberg Rebekka

Rebekka Kesberg
rebekka.kesberg@uni-ulm.de
+49-(0)731/50 31163
47.2.281

Klepsch Melina