Mitarbeiter des Instituts für Festkörperphysik

;<h2>Büro - - - - - - </h2>;<h2>Telefon</h2>    
;;    
<b>Leitung</b>;;    
Prof. Dr. Otmar Marti(kommissarisch);;    
;;    
<b>Sekretariat</b>;;    
<a href="mailto:carin.sfetcu-ion@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Carin Sfetcu</a>;N26/321;+49(0)731 50-22971    
;;    
<b>Wissenschafltiche Mitarbeiter</b>;;    
<a href="mailto:berndt.koslowski@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">apl. Prof. Dr. Berndt Koslowski</a>;N26/358;+49(0)731 50-22974    
<a href="mailto:alfred.plettl@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">AOR Dr. Alfred Plettl</a>;N26/304;+49(0)731 50-22984    
;;    
<b>Techniker/Elektroniker</b>;;    
<a href="mailto:volker.besserer@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Volker Besserer</a>;N26/364;+49(0)731 50-22964    
<a href="mailto:sven.pernes@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Sven Pernes</a>;N26/360;+49(0)731 50-15618    
;;    
<b>Doktoranden</b>;;    
<a href="mailto:fabian.enderle@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Fabian Enderle</a>;N26/305;+49(0)731 50-22985    
<a href="mailto:axel.seidenstuecker@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Axel Seidenstücker</a>;N26/302;+49(0)731 50-22966    
<a href="mailto:matthias.stocker@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Matthias Stocker</a>;N26/359;+49(0)731 50-22989    
;;    
<b>Masteranden</b>;;    
<a href="mailto:simon.roeger@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Simon Röger</a>;N26/359;+49(0)731 50-22989    
<a href="mailto:adrian.schillik@uni-ulm.de" class="mail">Adrian Schillik</a>;N26/359;+49(0)731 50-22989    
;;    
<b>Bachelor</b>;;    
Julian Renner;;    
;;