Congratulations to IGradU's nominees of Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting

Ulm University

The scientific review panel of the Council for the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings has selected all of IGradU's applicants to participate in the meeting

We are pleased to announce that Sibyille Cocciardi (Lars Bullingers's Lab), Fabian Mohr (Vijay Rawat's lab) and Janis Müller (Jan Münch's lab) have been chosen by the scientific review panel and will be given the opportunity to enrich and share in the unique atmosphere of the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings in June 2014.