Graduation Ceremony and Student Award Fall Meeting 2016

Ulm University

Congratulations to all PhD students who finished the PhD Programme of the International Graduate School in Molecular Medicine Ulm within the last 6 months.

Furthermore, we would like to congratulate Stephanie Hampp, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics, and Marisa Feiler, Department of Neurology, for receiving the Student Award 2016.

Novella Guidi Institute for Molecular Medicine (ZIBMT)
Helen Tauc

Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Marisa Feiler

Department of Neurology

Stephanie PfänderInstitute of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Meike Hohwieler Department of Internal Medicine I
Lisa ZondlerDepartment of Neurology
Marcin Bednarz

Division of Neurophysiology

Lea KrutzkeDepartment of Gene Therapy
Lap Kwan ChanInstitute of Physiological Chemistry
Dominik HotterInstitute of Molecular Virology
Juliane de Vries Department of Demartology and Allergic Diseases
Vida FarsamDepartment of Demartology and Allergic Diseases
Corinna BliederhäuserDepartment of Neurology