Graduation Ceremony - Fall Meeting 2015

Ulm University

Congratulation to all PhD students who finished the PhD Programme of the International Graduate School in Molecular Medicine Ulm within the last 6 months.

Furthermore, we would like to congratulate Simon Fischer, Biotechnology Hochschule Biberach, and Sofia Anastasiadou, Institute of Physiological Chemistry, for receiving the Student Award 2015.



Marion Vogel                           Institute of Physological Chemistry

Tanja Hering                           Department of Neurology

Sofia Anastasiadou                  Institute of Physological Chemistry

Annika Osswald                       Institute of Mikrobiology and Biotechnology

Katharina Ernst                       Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Ilaria Cappadona                     Institute of Virology

Julia Kemmler                         Institute of Orthopaedic Research and Biomechanics

John Bührdel                           Clinic for Internal Medicine II

Annemarie Hempel                  Institute of Biotechnology and Molecular Biology

Katharina Mohr                        Institute of Virology