Group Members

    Phone   Room   E-mail
Group leader            
Ute Kaiser, Prof. Dr.     +49 (0) 731/50-22950     N27 / 2.006     ute.kaiser
             
Additional professors        
Harald Rose, Sr.-Prof. Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22941   N27 / 2.005   harald.rose
             
Secretariat        
Adrian Greischel   +49 (0) 731/50-22951   N27 / 2.007   adrian.greischel
             
Postdoctoral researchers        
Johannes Biskupek, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22926   N27 / 3.005   johannes.biskupek
Dorin Geiger, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22954   N27 / 2.011   dorin.geiger
Kecheng Cao, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   kecheng.cao
Tatiana Gorelik, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22939   N27 / 2.012   tatiana.gorelik
Michael Kiarie Kinyanjui, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-38368   N27 / 2.002   michael.kinyanjui
Zhongbo Lee, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-38366   N27 / 2.004   zhongbo.lee
Yueliang Li, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-21514   SALVE / 00.10   yueliang.li
Fanni Misják, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22943   N27 / 2.011   fanni.misjak
Haoyuan Qi, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.12   haoyuan.qi
             
Technical staff        
Gabriele Es-Samlaoui   +49 (0) 731/50-21510   SALVE / 01.10   gabriele.es-samlaoui
Sabine Grözinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22936   N27 / 3.005   sabine.groezinger
Manuel Mundszinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22992   N27 / 2.033   manuel.mundszinger
             
Ph.D. students        
Pia Börner   +49 (0) 731/50-21503   SALVE / 01.13   pia.boerner
Janis Köster   +49 (0) 731/50-21502   SALVE / 01.13   janis.koester
Tibor Lehnert   +49 (0) 731/50-21503   SALVE / 01.13   tibor.lehnert
Robert Leiter   +49 (0) 731/50-21515   SALVE / 00.10   robert.leiter
Baokun Liang   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.12   baokun.liang
Michael Mohn   +49 (0) 731/50-21504   N27 / 2.003   michael.mohn
Alexander Storm   +49 (0) 731/50-22937   N27 / 2.003   alexander.storm
             
Master students            
Christopher Leist   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   stefan-1.sailer
Stefan Sailer   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   stefan-1.sailer

Former group members

Brigitte Kast        
Julian Renner        
Dr. Felix Börrnert        
David Fürst        
Christel Diecker        
Luis Arguelles        
Frederik Bräuer        
Jörg Bernhard        
Rezwana Ahmed        
Sebastian Sturn        
Xiaodan Chen        
Anna Skenteridou        
Ute Golla-Schindler, Dr.        
Anita Ladenburger        
Ossi Lehtinen, Dr.        
Thilo Zoberbier, Dr.        
Manuel Hartmann        
Tobias Klingl        
Gerardo Algara-Siller, Dr.

Address


Ulm University

Electron Microscopy Group of Materials Science

Albert-Einstein-Allee 11
89081 Ulm

E-mail

… @uni-ulm.de