Members of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Bernd Knöll Chairman
Institute of Physiological Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Tobias Böckers (deputy)
Anatomy and Cell Biology

PD Dr. Dieter Brockmann (Managing Director)
Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Dr. Dieter Rautenbach
Vice President Career, Institute of Optimization und Operations Research

Prof. PD Maja Vujić Spasić, PhD
Institute of Comparative Molecular Endocrinology