Student representatives

The new student representatives were elected on November, 12, 2019. These are:

- Kanishka Tiwary, Clinic for Internal Medicine I
- Jana Krüger, Clinic for Internal Medicine I
- Miltiadis Tsesmelis, Physiological Chemistry

They are responsible for the following tasks:

- contact persons for all the questions regarding your PhD-studies
- organizing IYTK- lecture series
- co-organization of progress reports
- administration of the mailing lists
- organization of the round tables (Stammtische)
- co-organization of the X-mas parties together with the first-year-students

- (optional) organization of the student retreats