Computer Science

DBIS – Databases and Information Systems
Prof. Dr. Manfred Reichert
ES – Embedded Systems/Real-Time Systems
Prof. Dr. Frank Slomka
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Glaß
KI – Artificial Intelligence
Prof. Dr. Susanne Biundo-Stephan
Prof. Dr. Birte Glimm
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Felix Lindner
MI – Media Informatics
Prof. Dr. Timo Ropinski
Prof. Dr. Enrico Rukzio
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Weber
NI – Neural Information Processing
Prof. Dr. Dr. Daniel Alexander Braun
Prof. Dr. Heiko Neumann
SP – Software Engineering and Programming Languages
Prof. Dr. Matthias Tichy
Prof. Dr. Thom Frühwirth
Theo – Theoretical Computer Science
Prof. Dr. Uwe Schöning
Prof. Dr. Jacobo Torán
Prof. Dr. Enno Ohlebusch
VS – Distributed Systems
Prof. Dr. Frank Kargl
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Franz J. Hauck


EBS - Electron Devices and Circuits
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dietmar Kissinger
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann Schumacher
EWS - Energy Conversion and Storage
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Josef Kallo
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jian Xie
FNS - Functional Nanosystems
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Fecht
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herr
Prof. Carl E. Krill III, Ph.D.
Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Scholz
Prof. Dr. Peter Unger
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Rainer Michalzik
Prof. Karl Joachim Ebeling (i.R.)
MRM - Measurement, Control and Microtechnology
Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Vasileios Belagiannis
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Dietmayer
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Amr Rizk
Mikro - Microelektronics
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Maurits Ortmanns
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albrecht Rothermel
MWT - Microwave Techniques
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Waldschmidt
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Damm
NT - Communications Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Bossert
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Fischer
Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Minker
OMI - Information Resource Management
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Wesner

Psychology and Education

Applied Emotional and Motivational Psychology
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Herbert
Applied Cognitive Psychology
Prof. Dr. Marc Ernst
Clinical and Biological Psychology
Prof. Dr. Iris-Tatjana Kolassa
Clinical and Health Psychology
Prof. Dr. Dr. Olga Pollatos
Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
Prof. Dr. Harald Baumeister
Cognitive Electrophysiology
Prof. Dr. Markus Kiefer
Developmental Psychology
Prof. Dr. Daniel Zimprich
Generell Psychology
Prof. Dr. Anke Huckauf
Human Factors
Prof. Dr. Martin Baumann
Learning and Instruction
Prof. Dr. Tina Seufert
Molecular Psychology
Prof. Dr. Christian Montag
Quantitative Methodology
Prof. Dr. Morten Moshagen
Serious Games
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Claudia Schrader
Social Psychology
Prof. Dr. Johannes Keller
Work- and Organizational Psychology
Prof Dr. Klaus Melchers