Members of the Board of Directors


 Prof. Dr. Dieter Rautenbach
Chairman, Vice President Career

Prof. Dr. Susanne Biundo-Stephan

Prof. Dr. Annika Herwig
Faculty of Natural Sciences

Prof. Dr. Anita Ignatius
Medical Faculty

Prof. PhD Carl Emil Krill III
Faculty of Engineering, Computer Science and Psychology

Prof. Dr. Robert Stelzer
Faculty of Mathematics and Economics

Dr. Frank Bengelsdorf
Representative of Junior Research Group Leaders

Dr. Simon Clausing
Representative of Postdocs

Sumeyye Balci
Representative of the Promovierendenkonvent

Jonathan Preuss
Representative of the Promovierendenkonvent