Examination board Biology

Please send all requests to the office of the eximationation board Biology, to Ms. Theilacker:

Email: pa.biologie(at)uni-ulm.de 

Phone: 0731-50-23931

Room: M 24 / 573

Please also hand in all BaföG and ERASMUS applications to Ms. Theilacker.

ATTENTION: new rules for requests of thesis extension during phase 2 of the Corona-pandemic-operation at Ulm University.


Here you find the subject-specific Study and Examination Regulations for the Bachelor's and Master's programme in Biology as from 23.12.2011.

Here you find the General Provisions for Study and Examination Regulations regarding Bachelor’s and Master’s programmes at Ulm University (General Framework) as from 03.03.2010


Constitution of the examination board Biology:

 

Chairman:

Prof. Dr. Harald Wolf

harald.wolf@uni-ulm.de

Vice-chairman:

Prof. Dr. Nils Johnsson

nils.johnsson@uni-ulm.de

Further members:

Prof. Dr. Annika Herwig

annika.herwig@uni-ulm.de

 

Prof. Dr. Maja Vujic

maja.vujic@uni-ulm.de

 

Dr. Christian Haupt

christian.haupt@uni-ulm.de

Students of Biology:

Bernhard Glocker

bernhard.glocker@uni-ulm.de

 

Franziska Burgdörfer

franziska.burgdoerfer@uni-ulm.de