Summer School 2014 in France


Dr. Zuzana Urbanová
Dr. Tomáš Picek
Prof. Dr. Alar Astover
Prof. Dr. Endla Reintam
Prof. Dr. Marian Kazda
Dr. Philipp von Wrangell
Ass. Prof. Dr. Tiina Tosens
Dr. Hermann Muhle
apl. Prof. Dr. Manfred Wanner
Prof. Dr. Thierry Gauquelin
Prof. Dr. Virginie Baldy
Dr. Ilja M. Reiter
Prof. Dr. Catherine Fernandez

Important information

All participants of the Summer School within the Educational Network

  1. are self-responsible for their travel insurance.
  2. have to make sure that their travel insurance is sufficient for the countries wherein the programme takes place.

See the following links for further information:

“This homepage has been prepared for the European Commission however it reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.”