

Lecco (Italy), 15-16 October 2015

## **Best Industrial Paper Award**

is hereby granted to

MICHAEL M. OTTO, PHILIPP AGETHEN, FLORIAN GEISELHART, ENRICO RUKZIO

for the paper

TOWARDS UBIQUITOUS TRACKING: PRESENTING A SCALABLE, MARKERLESS TRACKING APPROACH USING MULTIPLE DEPTH CAMERAS

Awarded: 16 October 2015

Stefano Mottura, Jérôme Perret, Sue Cobb

Award Committee Chairs for Best paper

