

# ulm university universität **UUIM**

Promovierendenkonvent Election commitee Az.: Wahlen 2022

01.07.2022

# Results of the elections of the proko board on 28. June 2022

Legit votes	154
	Legit votes

### Elected board members – 1. Step

Name	Faculty	Votes	Faculty seats according to GO
Annika Schrumpf	NaWi	108	NaWi
Raphael Wagner	MaWi	106	MaWi

# Elected board members – 2. Step

Name	Faculty	Votes
Marit Steiner	NaWi	106
Benedikt Bagemihl	NaWi	99
Lea Madureira	NaWi	97
Denis Nalbantoglu	NaWi	91
Peter Steele-Perkins	NaWi	89

### Successor

Name	Faculty	Votes
Johannes Liessem	NaWi	4
Michael Speidel	NaWi	2

### Information:

People with less than 2 votes are not displayed since at least two votes are necessary to become part of the proko board.