Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen

  Telefon-Nr. Raum-Nr. e-Mail
  +49 (0)731/50-    
Institutsdirektor      
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Maurits Ortmanns 26200 43.2.405 maurits.ortmanns(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Stellvertretender  Institutsdirektor      
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albrecht Rothermel 26204 43.2.407 albrecht.rothermel(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Akademischer Oberrat      
Dr.-Ing. Joachim Becker 26206 43.2.406 joachim.becker(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Akademischer Rat      
Dr.-Ing. John G. Kauffman 26240 43.2.401 john.kauffman(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Sekretariat      
Simone Litzinger 26201 43.2.404 simone.litzinger(at)uni-ulm.de
Doris Wanicki-Harazim 26202 43.2.404 doris.wanicki(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Technische Mitarbeiter      
Frank Hagmeyer 26234 43.1.402 frank.hagmeyer(at)uni-ulm.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Prokein 26232 43.1.403 markus.prokein(at)uni-ulm.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Walter Schweigart 26231 43.1.403 walter.schweigart(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter      
M.Sc. Ahmed Abdelaal 26225 43.2.409 ahmed.abdelaal(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Jiazuo Chi 26214 43.2.409 jiazuo.chi(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Joschua Conrad 26211 43.2.411 joschua.conrad(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Matthias Häberle 26220 43.2.410 matthias.haeberle(at)uni-ulm.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Herkle 26205 43.2.250 andreas.herkle(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Yanquan Luo 15421 43.2.248 yanquan.luo(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Holger Mandry 26207 43.2.411 holger.mandry(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Mohamed Aly Mokhtar 26218 43.2.410 mohamed.aly(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Steffen Moll 26213 43.2.246 steffen.moll(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Mahdi Rajabzadeh 26216 43.2.252 mahdi.rajabzadeh(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Stefan Reich 26210 43.2.408 stefan.reich(at)uni-ulm.de
Dipl.-Ing. Henning Schütz 26217 43.2.244 henning.schuetz(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Markus Sporer 26224 43.2.408 markus.sporer(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Raphael Steinhoff 26221 43.2.244 raphael.steinhoff(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Jonathan Ungethüm 15418 43.1.234 jonathan.ungethuem(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Patrick Vogelmann 26237 43.1.234 patrick.vogelmann(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Johannes Wagner 32267 43.2.252 johannes.wagner(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Ext. Doktoranden      
Navatouch Deeying     navatouch.deeying(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Gastwissenschaftler      
M.Sc. Sebastian Bader 26215 43.2.250 sebastian.bader(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Lehrbeauftragte      
Dr.-Ing. Dietrich Fränken     dietrich.fraenken(at)hensoldt.net
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing. Endric Schubert     endric(at)endric.com