The Agenda of the Symposium 2019 will be updated in the upcoming weeks.


Confirmed Speakers


Please note that this list of speakers is temporary and could change in the upcoming weeks.

  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Mertens, Vorsitzender der Ständigen Impfkommission (STIKO) am Robert-Koch-Institut
  • Jun. Prof. Dr. Daniel Sauter, Institute of Molecular Virology, Universitätsklinikum Ulm
  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Unterweger, Max-Planck-Institut for Evolutionary Biology Plön

Symposium Programme (pdf)

Will be updated in April 2019!

Supported by: