Mitarbeiter

Name / Homepage

 Raum

Telefon
+49/731/50-

 

e-Mail

Institutsdirektor, kommissarisch




Sekretariat




EU Projeckt 




Mattia Giardini

 

N25/4411

22833

mattia.giardini@uni-ulm.de

Technische Mitarbeiter




Aleena Khan

N25/4411

22838

aleena.khan(at)uni-ulm.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter




Dr. Pietro Silvi N25/4410 22822 pietro.silvi(at)uni-ulm.de
Dr. Ioannis Brouzos N25/4410 22822 ioannis.brouzos(at)uni-ulm.de
Matthias Müller N25/4406 22828 matthias.m.mueller(at)uni-ulm.de
Thomas Pichler N25/4406 22828 thomas.pichler@uni-ulm.de

Gast Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter




Dr. Victor Mukherjee N25/4409 22824 victor.mukherjee@uni-ulm.de

Diplom / Masterarbeit




Ferdinand Kleinschroth N25/4411 22836 ferdinand.kleinschroth(at)uni-ulm.de
Ferdinand Tschirsich N25/4411 22836 ferdinand.tschirsich@uni-ulm.de
Matthias Gerster N25/4406 22828 matthias.gerster(at)uni-ulm.de
Jonathan Zoller N25/4406 22828 jonathan.zoller(at)uni-ulm.de
Maxim Ott N25/4410 22822 maxim.ott(at)uni-ulm.de 

Bachelorarbeit




Maximilian Keck N25/4409 22824 maximilian.keck(at)uni-ulm.de   
Niklas Rach N25/4409 22824 niklas.rach(at)uni-ulm.de 
Annalena Aicher N25/4410 22822 annalena.aicher(at)uni-ulm.de