Graduation Ceremony - Spring Meeting 2014

Ulm University

Congratulation to all PhD students who finished the PhD Programme of the International Graduate School in Molecular Medicine Ulm within the last 6 months.

Katrin Edmaier                 Institute of Experimental Cancer Research

Daniel Hartmann              Institute of Molecular Medicine

Thomas Schmidt               Institute of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Yvonne Brock                   Institute of Virology

Yanchun Guo                    Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Konrad Steinestel              Institute of Pathology

Karin Kleinhans                Institute of Molecular Medicine

Valerio Rossini                  Clinic of Internal Medicine I

Carina Bayer                     Institute of Virology