Members of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Michael Kühl (Chairman)
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

PD Dr. Dieter Brockmann (Managing Director)
Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Dr. Bernd Knöll
Institute of Physiological Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Joachim Ankerhold
Institute of OCQ
(currently not on the picture)

Prof. PD Maja Vujić Spasić, PhD
Institute of Comparative Molecular Endocrinology