Members of the PhD Committee

Prof. Dr. Michael Kühl (Head)
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Prof. Dr. Peter Gierschik (Vice Head)
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Prof. Dr. Tobias Böckers
Institute of Anatomy and Cell Biology

PD Dr. Dieter Brockmann
Center for Research Strategy and Support

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Geiger
Institute of Molecular Medicine and Stem Cell Aging

Prof. Dr. Jan Tuckermann
Institute of General Zoology and Endocrinology

Prof. Dr. Barbara Spellerberg
Institute of Medical Microbiology and Hospital Hygiene

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wirth
Institute of Physiological Chemistry