Student representatives

The new student representatives were (re) elected on November, 28, 2017. These are:

- Grace Ampem, Institute of General Zoology and Endocrinology
- Clara Bruno, Neurology Department
- Sarah Grasedieck, Institute of Experimental Cancer Research

They are responsible for the following tasks:

- contact persons for all the questions regarding your PhD-studies
- organizing IYTK- lecture series
- co-organization of progress reports
- administration of the mailing lists
- organization of the round tables (Stammtische)
- co-organization of the X-mas parties together with the first-year-students

- (optional) organization of the student retreats