Name
 

Room

Phone

Email

Professors      

Prof. Dr. Othmar Marti
(Director)

N25/5207 23011 othmar.marti(at)uni-ulm.de
Prof. Dr. Kay Gottschalk
 
N25/5209 23012 kay.gottschalk(at)uni-ulm.de
Senior Prof. Dr. Heinrich Hörber
 
N25/5403 23016 heinrich.hoerber(at)uni-ulm.de
Secretary      
Tamara Stadter
Melanie Lahrkamp
 
N25/5208 23010

sekretariat.expphys(at)uni-ulm.de

Scientific staff      
Dr. Manuel Rodrigues Goncalves
 
N25/5212 23022 manuel.goncalves(at)uni-ulm.de
Technicians      
Dorothee Erz N25/5401 15698 dorothee-1.erz(at)uni-ulm.de
Maria Hammer N25/5401 15697 maria.hammer(at)uni-ulm.de
Martin Müller N25/4213 22323 martin-1.mueller(at)uni-ulm.de
Karolina Zeh
 
N25/5401 15699 karolina.zeh(at)uni-ulm.de
Spin-Off Sensific      
Dr. Daniel Geiger N25/5404 23017 geiger(at)sensific.de
Dr. Tobias Neckernuß N25/5211 23013 neckernuss@sensific.de
Jonas Pfeil
 
N25/5404 23017 jonas.pfeil(at)uni-ulm.de
PhD-students      
Frederike Erb      
Alexander Janik N25/5403 23016 alexander.janik(at)uni-ulm.de
Lisa Kwapich N25/5402 23015 lisa.kwapich(at)uni-ulm.de
Peter Kolb N25/5407 23020 peter.kolb(at)uni-ulm.de
Marius Pätzold     marius.paetzold(at)uni-ulm.de
Fabian Port N25/5406 23019 fabian.port(at)uni-ulm.de
Lydia Rebehn N25/5407 23020 lydia.rebehn(at)uni-ulm.de
Ralf Schuster N25/5211 23013 ralf.schuster(at)uni-ulm.de
Patricia Schwilling
 
N25/5402 23015 patricia.schwilling(at)uni-ulm.de
Masterstudents      
Carolin Grandy N25/5211 23026 carolin.grandy(at)uni-ulm.de
Amelie Mayländer N25/5403 23016 amelie.maylaender(at)uni-ulm.de
Isabelle Schuhmacher N25/5405 23018 isabelle.schuhmacher(at)uni-ulm.de