Funktion

Name

Telefon

Raum

Email

Institutsdirektor Prof. Dr.-Ing. Josef Kallo 25540 47.2.253 josef.kallo(at)uni-ulm.de
Stellv. Leiter Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jian Xie 25542 47.2.249 jian.xie(at)uni-ulm.de
Akadem. Rätin Dr.-Ing. Caroline Willich 25547 47.2.245 caroline.willich(at)uni-ulm.de
Sekretariat Elke Yüksel 25541 47.2.251 in.ews(at)uni-ulm.de
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
   

 

  Dr. Christiane Bauer 21414 47.2.245 christiane.bauer(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Moritz Staudacher 25539 47.2.226 moritz.staudacher(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Debjani Ghosh 25546 47.2.226 debjani.ghosh(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Boyang Li   47.1.220 boyang.li(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Libo Liu 25548 47.2.247 libo.liu(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Jonas Schröter 15765 47.0.233 jonas.schroeter(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Nizar El-Hawat 21411 47.1.222 nizar.el-hawat(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Qusay Salem 25548 47.2.247 qusay.salem(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Pia Brutschin 25556 47.0.233 pia.brutschin(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Sumantra Bhattacharya 25559 47.0.233 sumantra.bhattacharya(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Muhammad Hamid 21410 47.1.220 muhammad.hamid(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc. Adel Muhandes 21412 47.1.222 adel.muhandes(at)uni-ulm.de
  M. Sc.

Dimosthenis Anagnostou

21413 47.1.222 dimosthenis.anagnostou(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Grace Neubauer 25553 47.2.245 grace.neubauer(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Daniel Frank 25545 47.0.233 daniel.frank(at)uni-ulm.de
         
  M.Sc. Jonas Lenz      

Technische Mitarbeiter
     
  Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Jochen Mannes 25543 47.0.237 jochen.mannes(at)uni-ulm.de
         
  Fatih Türk 25544 47.0.237 fatih.tuerk(at)uni-ulm.de