Funktion

Name

Telefon

Raum

Email

Institutsdirektor (beurlaubt)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Josef Kallo     josef.kallo(at)uni-ulm.de
Komissarischer Institutsdirektor Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jian Xie +49 (0)731 50 25542 47.2.249 jian.xie(at)uni-ulm.de
Akadem. Rätin Dr.-Ing. Caroline Willich +49 (0)731 50 25547 47.2.253 caroline.willich(at)uni-ulm.de
Sekretariat Elke Yüksel +49 (0)731 50 25541 47.2.251 in.ews(at)uni-ulm.de
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
   

 

  Dr. Christiane Bauer +49 (0)731 50 21414 47.2.253 christiane.bauer(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Moritz Staudacher +49 (0)731 50 25539 47.2.226 moritz.staudacher(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Jonas Schröter +49 (0)731 50 15765 47.0.233 jonas.schroeter(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Pia Hönicke +49 (0)731 50 25556 47.0.233 pia.hoenicke(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Sumantra Bhattacharya +49 (0)731 50 25559 47.0.224 sumantra.bhattacharya(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Muhammad Hamid +49 (0)731 50 25548 47.2.247 muhammad.hamid(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. George Reynolds +49 (0)731 50 25546 47.0.224 george.reynolds(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Grace Neubauer +49 (0)731 50 25553 47.2.245 grace.neubauer(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Daniel Frank +49 (0)731 50 25545 47.2.245 daniel.frank(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Tobias Graf +49 (0)731 50 21415 47.2.226 tobias-1.graf(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Robin Fonk +49 (0)731 50 21411 47.0.224 robin.fonk(at)uni-ulm.de
  M.Sc. Roni Khatri +49 (0)731 50 21418 47.0.233 roni-1.khatri(at)uni-ulm.de

Technische Mitarbeiter
     
  Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Jochen Mannes +49 (0)731 50 25543 47.0.237 jochen.mannes(at)uni-ulm.de
  Fatih Türk +49 (0)731 50 25544 47.0.237 fatih.tuerk(at)uni-ulm.de
  Marcel Haag +49 (0)731 50-21424 47.0.239 marcel.haag(at)uni-ulm.de