Leitung

Prof. Dr. Oliver Wilhelm

Leitung

oliver.wilhelm(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 31140
Π 47.4.205

Sekretariat

Annette Kniep

Sekretärin

annette.kniep(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49 (0)731/50 31141
℻ +49 (0)731/50 31149
Π 47.4.202

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mattis Geiger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

mattis.geiger(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 31142
Π 47.4.203

Benjamin Goecke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

benjamin.goecke(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 25374
℻  +49-(0)731/50 31149
Π 47.2.202
 

Johanna Hartung

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

johanna.hartung(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 31145
Π 47.3.202

Diana Steger

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

diana.steger(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49 (0)731/50 31141
Π 47.4.202

Martina Bader

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

martina.bader(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 25374
℻  +49-(0)731/50 31149
Π 47.2.202

Dr. Sally Olderbak

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

sally.olderbak(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 31142
Π 47.4.203

Luc Watrin

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

luc.watrin(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 31143
Π 47.4.205

Selina Weiss

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

selina.weiss(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 31145
Π 47.3.202

Dr. Guillermo Recio

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

guillermo.recio(at)uni-ulm.de
☎ +49-(0)731/50 31142
℻  +49-(0)731/50 31149


 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Rachel Booth  
Verena Friedrich verena.friedrich(at)uni-ulm.de
Verena Frühauf verena.fruehauf(at)uni-ulm.de
Lianna Hrycyk lianna-1.hyrcyk(at)uni-ulm.de
Isabella Huber isabella.huber(at)uni-ulm.de
Raimund Krämer raimund.kraemer(at)uni-ulm.de
Tatiana Monteiro de Graca tatiana.monteiro(at)uni-ulm.de
Elisabeth Naguschewski elisabeth.naguschewski(at)uni-ulm.de
Franziska Rees franziska.rees(at)uni-ulm.de
Natascha Subotin natascha.subotin(at)uni-ulm.de