Chairman: Prof Bernd Knöll | Institute of Physiological Chemistry
Funded: since 2007
Funder: 2007 - 2019 Excellence initiative of the federal and state governments, since 2019 state of Baden-Württemberg, Ulm University and the Medical Faculty of Ulm University

GRK: Cooperative aperture synthesis for tomographic radar imaging (KoRaTo)

Speaker: Prof Christian Waldschmidt | Institute of Microwave Engineering
Co-Speaker: Prof Martin Vossiek | Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Funding: 2021 - 2025
Funder: DFG

Speaker: Prof Hartmut Geiger | Institute of Molecular Medicine
Funding: 2013 -2021
Funder: DFG

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Manfred Reichert | Institute of Databases and Information Systems
Funding: 2016 - 2021
Funder:  Ministry for Science, Research and the Arts, Baden-Württemberg