Staff

 

  Telefon Büro Email
Director Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dietmar Kissinger 0731/50-26150 45.2.262 dietmar.kissinger(at)uni-ulm.de
Deputy Director Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann Schumacher 0731/50-26152 45.2.235 hermann.schumacher(at)uni-ulm.de
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marc Christopher Wurz 0731/50-26185 45.2.248 marc.wurz(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Administrative Staff Ingrid Straub 0731/50-26151 45.2.260 ingrid.straub(at)uni-ulm.de
  Cordula Arndt-Möller 0731/50-32412 BMS-Haus
Raum 1011
cordula.arndt-moeller(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Lecturers Dott. Alberto Pasquarelli 0731/50-25373 45.2.246 alberto.pasquarelli(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Technical Staff Stefan Jenisch 0731/50-15483 45.1.242 stefan.jenisch(at)uni-ulm.de
  Alexander Schreiber 0731/50-26166 45.1.250 alexander.schreiber(at)uni-ulm.de
  Bernd Zartmann 0731/50-26165 45.1.248 bernd.zartmann(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Scientific Staff Syed Ahmed 0731/50-26171 45.2.229 syed.ahmed(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dr.-Ing. Mohammed Ali 0731/50-26177 45.2.239 mohammed.ali(at)uni-ulm.de
  Ramtin Eghbal 0731/50-26185 45.2.252 ramtin.eghbal-shabgahi(at)uni-ulm.de
  Steven El-Bitar 0731/50-26189 45.2.252 steven.el-bitar(at)uni-ulm.de
  Carl Heine 0731/50-26179 45.2.241 carl.heine(at)uni-ulm.de
  Thiemo Herbel 0731/50-26180 45.2.254 thiemo.herbel(at)uni-ulm.de
  Robert Huber 0731/50-26193 45.2.256 robert.huber(at)uni-ulm.de
  Rui Li 0731/50-26181 45.2.243 rui-1.li(at)uni-ulm.de
  Martin Sander 0731/50-26179 45.2.241 martin-1.sander(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dr.-Ing. Mohsin Tarar 0731/50-26193 45.2.256 mohsin.tarar(at)uni-ulm.de
  Alexander Tiefenbach 0731/50-26181 45.2.243 alexander.tiefenbach(at)uni-ulm.de
  Felix Wiedenmann 0731/50-26159 45.2.237 felix.wiedenmann(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Guests Ilia Chuprina 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 ilia.chuprina(at)uni-ulm.de
  Stefan Dietel 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 stefan.dietel(at)uni-ulm.de
  Christoph Findler 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 christoph.findler(at)uni-ulm.de
  Jens Fuhrmann 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 jens.fuhrmann(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dr. Lev Kazak 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 lev.kazak(at)uni-ulm.de
  Tobias Lobmeyer 0731/500-45227 45.2.239 tobias.lobmeyer(at)uni-ulm.de
  Hema Hanifa Rani Mukka 0731/50-26187 45.2.248 hema.mukka(at)uni-ulm.de
  Salvatore Noto 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 salvatore.noto(at)dlr.de
  Christian Osterkamp 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 christian.osterkamp(at)uni-ulm.de
  Prof. Maryna Rezynkina 0731/50-26168 45.2.248 maryna.rezynkina(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dr. Petr Siyushev 0731/50-26170 45.2.227 petr.siyushev(at)uni-ulm.de