Staff

 

  Phone Office Email
Director Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dietmar Kissinger 0731/50-26150 45.2.262 dietmar.kissinger(at)uni-ulm.de
Deputy Director Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann Schumacher 0731/50-26152 45.3.108 hermann.schumacher(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Administrative Staff Ingrid Straub 0731/50-26151 45.2.260 ingrid.straub(at)uni-ulm.de
  Cordula Arndt-Möller 0731/50-32412 45.3.110 cordula.arndt-moeller(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Lecturers Dott. Alberto Pasquarelli 0731/50-25373 45.2.246 alberto.pasquarelli(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dr.-Ing. Andreas Trasser 0731/50-26153 45.2.235 andreas.trasser(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Technical Staff Dr. Annette Geiger 0731/50-26161 45.1.225 annette.geiger(at)uni-ulm.de
  Sven Hettich 0731/50-26165 45.1.248 sven.hettich(at)uni-ulm.de
  Stefan Jenisch 0731/50-26143 45.1.242 stefan.jenisch(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dieter Kinzler 0731/50-26164 45.1.225 dieter.kinzler(at)uni-ulm.de
  Alexander Schreiber 0731/50-26166 45.1.250 alexander.schreiber(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Scientific Staff Syed Ahmed 0731/50-31582 45.2.254 syed.ahmed(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dr.-Ing. Mohammed Ali 0731/50-26177 45.2.239 mohammed.ali(at)uni-ulm.de
  Ashkan Djaberi 0731/50-26189 45.2.252 ashkan.djaberi(at)uni-ulm.de
  Ramtin Eghbal 0731/50-26185 45.2.248 ramtin.eghbal-shabgahi(at)uni-ulm.de
  Steven El-Bitar 0731/50-31582 45.2.254 steven.el-bitar(at)uni-ulm.de
  Carl Heine 0731/50-26179 45.2.241 carl.heine(at)uni-ulm.de
  Ardeshir Moeinian 0731/50-26183 45.2.252 ardeshir.moeinian(at)uni-ulm.de
  Madeleine Nilsen 0731/50-26185 45.2.248 madeleine.nilsen(at)uni-ulm.de
  Michael Roos 0731/50-26186 45.2.250 michael.roos(at)uni-ulm.de
  Martin Sander 0731/50-26179 45.2.241 martin-1.sander(at)uni-ulm.de
  Dr.-Ing. Mohsin Tarar 0731/50-26177 45.2.239 mohsin.tarar(at)uni-ulm.de
         
Guests Dr. rer. nat. Annina Steinbach 0731/50-26186 45.2.250