Group Members

    Phone   Room   E-mail
Acting Group Leader            
Johannes Biskupek, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22926   N27 / 3.005   johannes.biskupek
             
Senior Professors        
Ute Kaiser, Prof. Dr.     +49 (0) 731/50-22950     N27 / 2.006     ute.kaiser
Harald Rose, Prof. Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22941   N27 / 2.005   harald.rose
             
Secretariat        
Adrian Greischel   +49 (0) 731/50-22951   N27 / 2.007   adrian.greischel
             
Postdoctoral researchers        
Michael Kiarie Kinyanjui, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-38368   N27 / 2.002   michael.kinyanjui
Nilesh Vats, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22937   N27 / 2.003   nilesh.vats
             
Technical staff        
Gabriele Es-Samlaoui   +49 (0) 731/50-21510   SALVE / 01.10   gabriele.es-samlaoui
Sabine Grözinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22936   N27 / 3.005   sabine.groezinger
Manuel Mundszinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22992   N27 / 2.033   manuel.mundszinger
             
Ph.D. students        
Christopher Leist   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.13   christoper.leist
Robert Leiter   +49 (0) 731/50-21515   SALVE / 00.10   robert.leiter
David Mücke   +49 (0) 731/50-22935   SALVE / 01.12   david.muecke
Alexander Storm   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.13   alexander.storm
Moritz Quincke   +49 (0) 731/50-21514   SALVE / 00.10   moritz.quincke
             
Master & bachelor students            
Philipp Eltgen   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   philipp.eltgen
Sophie Stolte   +49 (0) 731/50-21502   SALVE / 00.12   sophie.stolte

Fanni Misjak, Dr.        
Janis Köster, Dr.        
Yueliang Li, Dr.        
Baokun Liang, Dr.        
Dorin Geiger, Dr.        
Haoyuan Qi, Dr.        
Zhonbo Lee, Dr.        
Michael Mohn, Dr.        
Stefan Sailer        
Tatiana Gorelik, Dr.        
Tibor Lehnert, Dr.        
Kechen Cao, Dr.        
Pia Börner        
Brigitte Kast        
Julian Renner        
Dr. Felix Börrnert        
David Fürst        
Christel Diecker        
Luis Arguelles        
Frederik Bräuer        
Jörg Bernhard        
Rezwana Ahmed        
Sebastian Sturn        
Xiaodan Chen        
Anna Skenteridou        
Ute Golla-Schindler, Dr.        
Anita Ladenburger        
Ossi Lehtinen, Dr.        
Thilo Zoberbier, Dr.        
Manuel Hartmann        
Tobias Klingl        
Gerardo Algara-Siller, Dr.

Address


Ulm University

Electron Microscopy Group of Materials Science

Albert-Einstein-Allee 11
89081 Ulm

E-mail

… @uni-ulm.de