Mitarbeiter

    Telefon   Büro   E-Mail
Leiterin der Arbeitsgruppe            
Ute Kaiser, Prof. Dr.     +49 (0) 731/50-22950     N27 / 2.006     ute.kaiser
             
Weitere Professoren        
Harald Rose, Sr.-Prof. Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22941   N27 / 2.005   harald.rose
             
Sekretariat        
Adrian Greischel   +49 (0) 731/50-22951   N27 / 2.007   adrian.greischel
             
Post-Doktoranden        
Johannes Biskupek, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22926   N27 / 3.005   johannes.biskupek
Dorin Geiger, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22954   N27 / 2.011   dorin.geiger
Tatiana Gorelik, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22939   N27 / 2.012   tatiana.gorelik
Michael Kiarie Kinyanjui, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-38368   N27 / 2.002   michael.kinyanjui
Zhongbo Lee, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-38366   N27 / 2.004   zhongbo.lee
Tibor Lehnert, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-21503   SALVE / 01.13   tibor.lehnert
Yueliang Li, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22940   N27 / 2.012   yueliang.li
Fanni Misják, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22943   N27 / 2.011   fanni.misjak
Michael Mohn, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-21504   N27 / 2.003   michael.mohn
Haoyuan Qi, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.12   haoyuan.qi
             
Technische Mitarbeiter        
Gabriele Es-Samlaoui   +49 (0) 731/50-21510   SALVE / 01.10   gabriele.es-samlaoui
Sabine Grözinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22936   N27 / 3.005   sabine.groezinger
Manuel Mundszinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22992   N27 / 2.033   manuel.mundszinger
             
Doktoranden        
Janis Köster   +49 (0) 731/50-21502   SALVE / 00.13   janis.koester
Christopher Leist   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   christopher.leist
Robert Leiter   +49 (0) 731/50-21515   SALVE / 00.10   robert.leiter
Baokun Liang   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.12   baokun.liang
Moritz Quincke   +49 (0) 731/50-21514   SALVE / 00.10   moritz.quincke
Stefan Sailer   +49 (0) 731/50-22992   N27 / 2.033   stefan-1.sailer
Alexander Storm   +49 (0) 731/50-22937   N27 / 2.003   alexander.storm
         
Masterstudenten & Bachelorstudenten        
Mathias Federolf   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   mathias.federolf
Fatih Ilgaz   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   fatih.ilgaz
David Mücke       N27 / 2.033   david.muecke

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Kecheng Cao, Dr.        
Pia Börner        
Brigitte Kast        
Julian Renner        
Dr. Felix Börrnert        
David Fürst        
Christel Diecker        
Luis Arguelles        
Frederik Bräuer        
Jörg Bernhard        
Rezwana Ahmed        
Sebastian Sturn        
Xiaodan Chen        
Anna Skenteridou        
Ute Golla-Schindler, Dr.        
Anita Ladenburger        
Ossi Lehtinen, Dr.        
Thilo Zoberbier, Dr.        
Manuel Hartmann        
Tobias Klingl        
Gerardo Algara-Siller, Dr.

Anschrift


Universität Ulm

Materialwissenschaftliche Elektronenmikroskopie

Albert-Einstein-Allee 11
89081 Ulm

E-Mail

… @uni-ulm.de