Mitarbeiter

    Telefon   Büro   E-Mail
Leiterin der Arbeitsgruppe            
Ute Kaiser, Prof. Dr.     +49 (0) 731/50-22950     N27 / 2.006     ute.kaiser
             
Weitere Professoren        
Harald Rose, Sr.-Prof. Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22941   N27 / 2.005   harald.rose
             
Sekretariat        
Adrian Greischel   +49 (0) 731/50-22951   N27 / 2.007   adrian.greischel
             
Post-Doktoranden        
Johannes Biskupek, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22926   N27 / 3.005   johannes.biskupek
Kecheng Cao, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   kecheng.cao
Dorin Geiger, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22954   N27 / 2.011   dorin.geiger
Tatiana Gorelik, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22939   N27 / 2.012   tatiana.gorelik
Michael Kiarie Kinyanjui, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-38368   N27 / 2.002   michael.kinyanjui
Zhongbo Lee, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-38366   N27 / 2.004   zhongbo.lee
Yueliang Li, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-21514   SALVE / 00.10   yueliang.li
Fanni Misják, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-22943   N27 / 2.011   fanni.misjak
Haoyuan Qi, Dr.   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.12   haoyuan.qi
             
Technische Mitarbeiter        
Gabriele Es-Samlaoui   +49 (0) 731/50-21510   SALVE / 01.10   gabriele.es-samlaoui
Sabine Grözinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22936   N27 / 3.005   sabine.groezinger
Manuel Mundszinger   +49 (0) 731/50-22992   N27 / 2.033   manuel.mundszinger
             
Doktoranden        
Pia Börner   +49 (0) 731/50-21503   SALVE / 01.13   pia.boerner
Janis Köster   +49 (0) 731/50-21502   SALVE / 00.13   janis.koester
Tibor Lehnert   +49 (0) 731/50-21503   SALVE / 01.13   tibor.lehnert
Robert Leiter   +49 (0) 731/50-21515   SALVE / 00.10   robert.leiter
Baokun Liang   +49 (0) 731/50-21508   SALVE / 01.12   baokun.liang
Michael Mohn   +49 (0) 731/50-21504   N27 / 2.003   michael.mohn
Alexander Storm   +49 (0) 731/50-22937   N27 / 2.003   alexander.storm
         
Masterstudenten        
Stefan Sailer   +49 (0) 731/50-36403   N27 / 2.033   stefan-1.sailer

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Brigitte Kast        
Julian Renner        
Dr. Felix Börrnert        
David Fürst        
Christel Diecker        
Luis Arguelles        
Frederik Bräuer        
Jörg Bernhard        
Rezwana Ahmed        
Sebastian Sturn        
Xiaodan Chen        
Anna Skenteridou        
Ute Golla-Schindler, Dr.        
Anita Ladenburger        
Ossi Lehtinen, Dr.        
Thilo Zoberbier, Dr.        
Manuel Hartmann        
Tobias Klingl        
Gerardo Algara-Siller, Dr.

Anschrift


Universität Ulm

Materialwissenschaftliche Elektronenmikroskopie

Albert-Einstein-Allee 11
89081 Ulm

E-Mail

… @uni-ulm.de