ESB Travel Awards and DGfB travel grants for C. Liebsch, M. Sukopp, J. Schwer and L. de Roy

Ulm University

Luisa de Roy and Jonas Schwer received a travel grant from the German Society of Biomechanics (DGfB) for their trip to the congress of the European Society of Biomechanics (ESB) in Maastricht. Together with Christian Liebsch and Matthias Sukopp, Jonas Schwer was also able to win an ESB Travel Award.


From left to right: M. Sukopp, J. Schwer and C. Liebsch with their travel award certificates
From left to right: L. de Roy and J. Schwer at the ESB congress