Mitarbeiter

  Phone +49-731-500- Email
Direktor    
Prof. Dr. Bernd Knöll 33 839 bernd.knoell(at)uni-ulm.de
     
Sekretariat    
Anke Rudolph-Kuhn 33 845 anke.rudolph-kuhn(at)uni-ulm.de
     
Postdoktorand*innen    
Dr. Sofia Meyer zu Reckendorf 22 897 sofia.meyer-zu-reckendorf(at)uni-ulm.de
zur AG Meyer zu Reckendorf    
Dr. med. Jialei Song 23 269 jialei.song(at)uni-ulm.de
     
Klinische Wissenschaftler*innen    
(GEROK)    
Dr. Stefanie Deininger 33 835 stefanie-1.deininger(at)uni-ulm.de
     
Doktorand*innen    
Johanna Reiners 31 117 johanna.reiners@uni-ulm.de
Antonia Seitz 23 269 antonia.seitz(at)uni-ulm.de
Karla Rivera 31 117 karla.rivera(at)uni-ulm.de
Anne-Sophie Gutt 33 117 anne-sophie.gutt@uni-ulm.de
Pranav Nanda Kumar 31 117 pranav.kumar@uni-ulm.de
     
Medizindoktorand*innen    
Hao Gu 33 835 hao.gu(at)uni-ulm.de
Gabi Mroz 31 117 gabi.mroz(at)uni-ulm.de
Anna-Luisa Klein 31 117 anna-luisa.klein(at)uni-ulm.de
Anna Blechschmidt 31 117 anna.blechsmidt(at)uni-ulm.de
Hanyu Zhang 31 117 hanyu.zhang@uni-ulm.de
Anjuli Schmid 33 820 anjuli.schmid@uni-ulm.de
Konstantin Haimerl 33 820 konstantin.haimerl@uni-ulm.de
     
Masterstudent*innen    
Nora Boehme 33 835 nora.boehme@uni-ulm.de
     
Bachelorstudent*innen    
     
Techn. Mitarbeiterin    
Daniela Sinske 33 820 daniela.sinske(at)uni-ulm.de
Claudia Klugmann 33 821 claudia.klugmann@uni-ulm.de
     
wiss. Hilfskräfte    
Nadine Tietz 33 820 nadine.tietz@uni-ulm.de
Mirjam Barth 33 820 mirjam.barth@uni-ulm.de