Unsere Mitarbeiter:innen

  Telefon-Nr. Raum-Nr. Mail
Professoren +49 (0)731/50-    

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Maurits Ortmanns
Institutsdirektor

26200 43.2.405 maurits.ortmanns(at)uni-ulm.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albrecht Rothermel
Stellvertretender  Institutsdirektor

26204 43.2.407 albrecht.rothermel(at)uni-ulm.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Braxmaier     claus.braxmaier(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Gruppenleiter und Postdoktoranden      

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Becker
Akademischer Oberrat

26206 43.2.406 joachim.becker(at)uni-ulm.de

Dr.-Ing. John G. Kauffman
Akademischer Rat

26240 43.2.401 john.kauffman(at)uni-ulm.de
Dr.-Ing. Johannes Wagner
Post-Doc
32267 43.2.252 johannes.wagner(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Sekretariat      
Doris Wanicki-Harazim 26202 43.2.404 doris.wanicki(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Technische Mitarbeiter      
Frank Hagmeyer 26234 43.1.402 frank.hagmeyer(at)uni-ulm.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Prokein 26232 43.1.403 markus.prokein(at)uni-ulm.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Walter Schweigart 26231 43.1.403 walter.schweigart(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter      
M.Sc. Ahmed Abdelaal 26225 43.2.409 ahmed.abdelaal(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Mina Assarzadeh 26212 43.2.248 mina.assarzadeh(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Joschua Conrad 26211 43.2.411 joschua.conrad(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Björn Driemeyer 26237 43.1.234 bjoern.driemeyer(at)uni-ulm.de
Ms.Sc. Paul Kässer 26220 43.2.410 paul.kaesser(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Sebastian Kaltenstadler 26223 43.2.246 sebastian.kaltenstadler(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Yanquan Luo 15421 43.2.248 yanquan.luo(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Holger Mandry 26207 43.2.411 holger.mandry(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Takashi Miki 26215 43.2.250 takashi.miki(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Mohamed Aly Mokhtar 26218 43.2.410 mohamed.aly(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Steffen Moll 26213 43.2.246 steffen.moll(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Michael Pietzko 26214 43.2.409 michael.pietzko(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Stefan Reich 26210 43.2.408 stefan.reich(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Markus Sporer 26224 43.2.408 markus.sporer(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Raphael Steinhoff 26221 43.2.244 raphael.steinhoff(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Jonathan Ungethüm 15418 43.1.234 jonathan.ungethuem(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Gastwissenschaftler      
M.Sc. Matteo Dalla Longa 26205 43.2.250 matteo.dalla-longa(at)uni-ulm.de
M.Sc. Linlin Huang     linlin.huang(at)uni-ulm.de
       
Lehrbeauftragte      
Dr.-Ing. Dietrich Fränken     dietrich.fraenken(at)hensoldt.net
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing. Endric Schubert     endric(at)endric.com