Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia

Department of Soil Science and Agrochemistry:
Prof. Dr. Endla Reintam & Prof. Dr. Alar Astover

Department of Plant Physiology:
Ass. Prof. Dr. Tiina Tosens

University of South Bohemia, Czech Republic

Department of Ecosystem Biology:
Prof. Ing. Hana Šantrůčková, Dr. Tomáš Picek &
Dr. Zuzana Urbanová

Ulm University, Germany

Institute for Systematic Botany and Ecology:
Prof. Dr. Marian Kazda & Dr. Philipp von Wrangell

“This homepage has been prepared for the European Commission however it reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.”