Summer School 2017 in Tartu, Estonia


Dr. Zuzana Urbanová
Prof. Dr. Endla Reintam
Dr. Jordane Gavinet
Mgr. Petr Petr Heděnec
Prof. Dr. Virginie Baldy
Dr. Ilja M. Reiter
Prof. Dr. Catherine Fernandez
Prof. Dr. Marian Kazda
Ass. Prof. Dr. Tiina Tosens
Dr. Philipp von Wrangell
Eva Keppner
Prof. Ing. Hana Šantrůčková
Prof. Dr. Alar Astover
Sharif Ahmed

Important information

All participants of the Summer School within the Educational Network

  1. are self-responsible for their travel insurance.
  2. have to make sure that their travel insurance is sufficient for the countries wherein the programme takes place.

See the following links for further information:

“This homepage has been prepared for the European Commission however it reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.”