Joint Commission and Academic Affairs Committee CSE

Mitglieder der Gemeinsamen Kommission CSE (Studienkommission)

Chairman and Dean of Studies:

Vice Chairwoman:




Study Commission: Student Representatives:

  • René Köhle, Ulm University
  • Verena Schweinstetter, Ulm University
  • Julian Henning, Ulm University of Applied Science
  • Michael Säuberlich, Ulm University of Applied Science

Joint Commission: Student Representatives:

  • Verena Schweinstetter, Ulm University
  • Julian Henning, Ulm University of Applied Science

Representative of the local economy:

  • Gernot Schnaubelt, Chamber of Industry and Commerce Ulm (advisory)