Our staff

  Phone Room Email

Professors

Prof. Dr. Evgeny Spodarev +49 (0)731/50-23530 165 (He18) evgeny.spodarev(at)uni-ulm.de
Prof. Dr. Volker Schmidt +49 (0)731/50-23532 163 (He18) volker.schmidt(at)uni-ulm.de

Interim Professor

Dr. Larisa Yaroslavtseva +49 (0)731/50-23533 E00 (He18) larisa.yaroslavtseva(at)uni-ulm.de

Secretary

Helga Lautenbach +49 (0)731/50-23531 164 (He18) helga.lautenbach(at)uni-ulm.de
Renate Jäger +49 (0)731/50-23531 164 (He18) renate.jaeger(at)uni-ulm.de

Postdocs

Dr. Vitalii Makogin +49 (0)731/50-23527 141 (He18) vitalii.makogin(at)uni-ulm.de
Dr. Mathieu de Langlard +49 (0)731/50-23529 145 (He18) mathieu.de-langlard(at)uni-ulm.de

Scientific assistants

Artur Bille, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23526 146 (He18) artur.bille(at)uni-ulm.de
Orkun Furat, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23555 144 (He18) orkun.furat(at)uni-ulm.de
Ly Viet Hoang, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23526 146 (He18) ly.hoang(at)uni-ulm.de
Freimut von Loeper, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23528 142 (He18) freimut.von-loeper(at)uni-ulm.de
Matthias Neumann, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23617 E62 (He18) matthias.neumann(at)uni-ulm.de
Lukas Petrich, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23590 143 (He18) lukas.petrich(at)uni-ulm.de
Benedikt Prifling, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23555 144 (He18) benedikt.prifling(at)uni-ulm.de
Albert Rapp, M. Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23529 145 (He18) albert.rapp(at)uni-ulm.de
Peter Schaumann, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23528 142 (He18)  peter.schaumann(at)uni-ulm.de
Matthias Weber, M.Sc. +49 (0)731/50-23590 143 (He18) matthias.weber(at)uni-ulm.de

Former Members