Unsere Mitarbeiter

Telefon-Nr. Raum-Nr. E-Mail

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Evgeny Spodarev+49 (0)731/50-23530165 (He18)evgeny.spodarev(at)uni-ulm.de
Prof. Dr. Volker Schmidt+49 (0)731/50-23532163 (He18)volker.schmidt(at)uni-ulm.de

Professurvertreter

Dr. Julian Grote+49 (0)731/50-23533E00 (He18)julian.grote(at)uni-ulm.de

Sekretariat

Renate Jäger +49 (0)731/50-23531164 (He18)renate.jaeger(at)uni-ulm.de

Post-Doktoranden

Dr. Vitalii Makogin+49 (0)731/50-23527141 (He18)vitalii.makogin(at)uni-ulm.de
Dr. Mathieu de Langlard+49 (0)731/50-23529145 (He18)mathieu.de-langlard(at)uni-ulm.de

Doktoranden

Orkun Furat, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23555144 (He18)orkun.furat(at)uni-ulm.de
Ly Viet Hoang, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23526146 (He18)
Freimut von Loeper, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23528142 (He18)freimut.von-loeper(at)uni-ulm.de
Matthias Neumann, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23617E62 (He18)matthias.neumann(at)uni-ulm.de
Lukas Petrich, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23590143 (He18)lukas.petrich(at)uni-ulm.de
Benedikt Prifling, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23555144 (He18)benedikt.prifling(at)uni-ulm.de
Albert Rapp, M. Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23529145 (He18)albert.rapp(at)uni-ulm.de
Peter Schaumann, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23528142 (He18)peter.schaumann(at)uni-ulm.de
Matthias Weber, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23590143 (He18)matthias.weber(at)uni-ulm.de
Daniel Westhoff, M.Sc.+49 (0)731/50-23617E62 (He18)daniel.westhoff(at)uni-ulm.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter