Computer Science

DBIS – Databases and Information Systems
Prof. Dr. Manfred Reichert
Prof. Dr. Ansgar Scherp
ES – Embedded Systems/Real-Time Systems
Prof. Dr. Frank Slomka
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Glaß
KI – Artificial Intelligence
Prof. Dr. Birte Glimm
MI – Media Informatics
Prof. Dr. Timo Ropinski
Prof. Dr. Enrico Rukzio
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Weber
NI – Neural Information Processing
Prof. Dr. Dr. Daniel Alexander Braun
Prof. Dr. Heiko Neumann
SP – Software Engineering and Programming Languages
Prof. Dr. Matthias Tichy
Prof. Dr. Thom Frühwirth
Theo – Theoretical Computer Science
Prof. Dr. Jacobo Torán
Prof. Dr. Enno Ohlebusch
VS – Distributed Systems
Prof. Dr. Frank Kargl
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Franz J. Hauck