Teaching Portfolio

image/svg+xmlPRIVBachelorMaster(Pro-)SeminarsMAJSEGVSSECalso attendablein MasterSPMSVBPPETSProjectR+S I/IISpecialisation Distributed SystemsSpecialisation Computer NetworksSpecialisation IT SecurityGDIPSECProjectVAPS I/IIFTDSRTDSATVSADISGdBSFDI1FDI2Bachelor's ThesisMaster's ThesisCS Teacher EducationGRNFDPIARTISEMSCCPDP

The chart shows our current course offer. Click on the course icons to get more details, e.g., module descriptions, information about ongoing courses. Clicking the theses icons leads to a list to our currently offered theses topics. Note also currently offered project topics.

Almost all courses, except those from the teacher-education line, are eligible in all computer-science, media-informatics and software-engineering programs. Detailled eligibility can be found on each course web page.

In the following, there is an overview on the current semester portfolio:

Lecture Period

  • Start: 19.04.2022
  • End: 23.07.2022

Lectures

Seminars

Project Modules for Master

Others

Currently planned lectures for the winter semester 2022/2023.
Not all corresponding web pages may habe been updated.
The format (presence, online, hybrid) is partially not yet determined.

Lecture Period

  • 2022-10-17 to 2022-12-23 and 2023-01-09 to 2023-02-18

Lectures

Note: The lecture Security of IT-Systems has been moved to summer semesters.

Attention: Planned formats may be changed on short notice due to changing Corona conditions!

Seminars

Project Modules for Master

Others

Lehrangebot

image/svg+xmlPRIVBachelorMaster(Pro-)SeminarePASFFKRGVSSECauch im MasterbelegbarSPMSVBPPETSMMKProjektR+S I/IISpezialisierung Verteilte SystemeSpezialisierung RechnernetzeSpezialisierung IT-SicherheitGDIPSECProjektVAPS I/IIFTDSRTDSATVSKTTADISGdBSFDI1FDI2BachelorarbeitMasterarbeitLehramt InformatikGRNFDPI

Die Grafik zeigt unser ständiges Lehrangebot. Klicken Sie auf die einzelnen Veranstaltungen, um Details zu erfahren, z.B. Modulbeschreibung und Informationen zur laufenden Veranstaltung. Durch Klicken auf Abschlussarbeiten erhalten Sie auch Zugang zu unseren ausgeschriebenen Arbeiten. Beachten Sie auch die ausgeschriebenen Projektarbeiten.

Alle Veranstaltungen, bis auf die der Lehramtslinie, sind fast in allen Informatik-, Medieninformatik- und Software-Engineering-Studiengängen belegbar. Die genaue Zuordenbarkeit finden Sie auf den Detailseiten.

Es folgt eine Aufstellung für das jeweils laufende Semester.

Übersicht Sommersemester 2020

Trotz Corona-Krise finden die meisten der geplanten Veranstaltungen statt. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf den einzelnen Webseiten über Details.

Vorlesungszeiten

  • Beginn: 20.04.2020
  • Ende: 25.07.2020

Vorlesungen

Seminare

Projektmodule für Master

Sonstiges